Ugh. I keep looking for a way to turn this "feature" off. The fraction of a second it would take me to recognize and correct my mistake is far less frustrating and time-consuming than having to parse the message and select an option.
Of the hundreds of times this feature has popped up, I believe I've actually hit "y" twice.
Of the hundreds of times this feature has popped up, I believe I've actually hit "y" twice.