Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Only on nightly. In the production-version they activated it in v56, the version before the break. And as I remember there were no real information for the casual user what it means, or what they should do. Not even a choice when autoupdate hit.


Ah, sorry - I usually use the beta versions, they seem to have had it earlier then.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: