Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It only records that when the user has explicitly agreed to send anonymous data. chrome and Google toolbar do that too and so do most of the toolbars out there.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: