Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

That's actually one of the things Tumblr does right. If you close out of a post before you publish it, you'll get a notice on your dashboard to either continue editing it or discard it.


Is this a new feature? I don't recall having that a while back.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: