Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Flickr will close your account over a single photo not having the appropriate safety level setting and plenty of photographers take it seriously.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: