Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Yes, it is very annoying. But I think they are already tracking you.

They want use to use the share button so your recipient is more likely to open Spotify (or whatever app) themselves.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: