Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It does show a popup to that effect, but if you dismiss it you can still see the tracking info. Definitely annoying, but not unworkable.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: