Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

> You are "opting in to sharing your prompts for training", by default in this case.

I understand what you're saying here, but maybe "turned on by default" is less confusing for everyone.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: