What happens if I click it, close it's list tab, open some new tabs and click it again? Does the old list get overwritten? Is there any way to get it back?
If you accidentally close your OneTab tab, it will reappear when you click the blue extension icon or when you restart your web browser.
What happens if I click it, close it's list tab, open some new tabs and click it again? Does the old list get overwritten? Is there any way to get it back?